Product and company

Aliphia is a cloud-based invoicing and accounting software developed and marketed by Sahih Business. We’ve been building original software destined for SME since 2011, our company believes that innovation comes by hand with a problem solving. That’s why we started Aliphia, to help Arab businesses succeed in the MENA region by providing the right tools in their native language.

We are convinced that companies and individuals who integrate new technologies into their business are able to go further than other competitors, they are more likely to establish themselves on the market. Cloud Computing is currently revolutionizing how IT services work.


“Bringing closer the Cloud Computing concept to small businesses in the MENA region has been one of our greater challenges .” Mohammed Adnane Morabet, CEO Sahih Business Sarl

Our market reach

More than 45,000 users all over the MENA region are trusting our product. We are proud to have that kind of relationship with small business owners through online collaboration and change the way they do business. And the best is yet to come.

Founded in 2013 in Morocco, Aliphia with a lot of difference is the best growing Software as a Service in the region. We lead the kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Jordan, and Libya markets and we are highly present in the United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Morocco and Turkey markets.

Become a Partner

Join our Aliphia Reseller Program and provide your customers with business leading tools to deliver secure data and apps. By becoming partner of Aliphia you can expand your business opportunities in new lucrative markets. Plan, deploy and manage Aliphia solutions to increase profitability – for your business as well as your customer’s.

If you are interested in doing business with us, contact our sales department using this form, we will be glad to answer your questions and give you more information. Aliphia is the most growing invoicing & accounting software in the MENA region… Be a part of it.


“We are passionate about our product Aliphia and we are looking for partners who share our vision, culture and passion for the solution we offer.” Asmae Bouabdellah, CMO Sahih Business Sarl

Join the team

We’re always in search of the sharpest talents to help develop Aliphia and new innovative products. Our team is building hand crafted software used by tens of thousands of dedicated customers. If you’re interested in joining the team, please send us your CV to: jobs@sahih-business.com.

Our office is in downtown Tangier, we’re a tight-knit team, passionate about designing and building beautiful software.


Contact Us



Address:
Sahih Business, Sarl
7 Street Moussa Ben Noussair,
90020, 3rd floor Nº6,
Tangier, Morocco.

E-mail: team@aliphia.com
Office: +212 5399-46750
WhatsApp: +212 6614-69849
Skype: aliphia.invoice
*Monday to Friday from 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM (GMT+1)

المنتج والشركة

ألف ياء ألف ياء هو برنامج فواتير ومحاسبة تم تطويره من الصفر من طرف شركة صحيح بيزنيس، المتخصصة في حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمتواجدة في السوق منذ عام 2011. تطوير أي برنامج يجب أن يأتي إنطلاقا من حاجة أو مشكلة تعاني منها الشركات. ومن هذا المنطلق تم إطلاق برنامج ألف ياء ليحل مشكلة إدارة الفواتير وليساعد الشركات الصغيرة في إدارة حساباتهم وذلك بإستعمال لغتهم الأم.

نحن مقتنعين أن الشركات والأفراد الذين يستعملون تكنلوجيا المعلوميات هم قادرين على المضي قدما والفوز بأكبر حصة في السوق. نموذج الحوسبة السحابية هو حقا ثورة في نظم تكنولوجيا المعلومات. لذلك فقد بات من الضروري إستعمال التقنيات الجديدة والعمل على خلق مجتمع عربي يطبق الإدارة الحديثة ويستفيد من المزايا التي تقدمها.


“تقريب مفهوم الحوسبة السحابية للشركات الصغيرة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا يعد من أكبر التحديات التي تواجهنا. “ محمد عدنان مرابط، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة صحيح بيزنيس

السوق المستهدفة

أكثر من 45،000 مستخدم في جميع أنحاء منطقة الشرق الأوسط وضعوا ثقتهم بالبرنامج لإدارة شركتهم واكدوا لنا بإستمرار، ولائهم ورضاه عن الخدمة. نفتخر بعملائنا ونعتز بتقديرهم لها، كما أننا نتطلع في توفير لهم الحد الأقصى من حيث جودة الخدمة والتطوير المستمر للنظام.

تأسس برنامج ألف ياء في عام 2013 في المغرب، ألف ياء يقدم فرق كبير مع البرامج المتواجدة ويحقق نجاح كبيرا في كل من المملكة العربية السعودية، الكويت، الأردن وليبيا. نحن متواجدون كذلك في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة العربية المتحدة، في مصر، في المغرب وفي تركيا.

كن شريكا

انضم إلى برنامج التوزيع الخاص ببرنامج ألف ياء، وقدم لعملائك الأدوات الرائدة في مجال إدارة الأعمال. كونك موزع لالف ياء سيمكنك من توسيع فرص عملك في أسواق مربحة جديدة وزيادة ارباحك – وكذلك تقديم الأفضل لعملائك.

إذا كنت ترغب في التعامل معنا، اتصل بقسم المبيعات لدينا عن طريق ملء هذه الإستمارة،, سنكون سعداء بالرد على أسئلتك وتزويدك بالمعلومات الكافية. ألف ياء هو برنامج الفواتير الأكثر نموا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا … كن جزءا من هذا النجاح.


“نحن متحمسون بالبرنامج الذي قمنا بتأسيسه ونحب العمل الذي نقدمه كل يوم. نبحث عن شركاء يشاركونا رؤيتنا، شغفنا و طموحنا المستمر.” أسماء بوعبدالله، كبير المسؤولين التسويقيين

انضم للفريق

نحن نبحث دائما عن مواهب تحب المساهمة في تطوير ألف ياء وتطوير برامج مبتكرة جديدة. إذا كنت مهتما بالانضمام إلى فريق العمل، يرجى إرسال سيرتك الذاتية إلى: jobs@sahih-business.com.

مكتبنا متواجد في وسط مدينة طنجة، نحن فريق طموح ومتحمس لتصميم وتطوير برامج مبتكرة.


اتصل بنا



العنوان:
شركة صحيح بيزنس
7 شارع موسى بن نصير،
90020 الطابق3 رقم 6،
طنجة المغرب.

ايميل: team@aliphia.com
المكتب: +212 5399-46750
واتساب: +212 6243-42491
سكايب: aliphia.invoice
*من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 9:30 صباحا حتى 6:00 مساء (بتوقيت جرينتش +1)